goosebumps

Right now I am: shivery!

When do you get the goosebumps?

I get them in many different occasions:

When I witness something very sad .

When I witness something very sweet.

When I think about the past.

When I think about the future.

When someone is so amazingly terrible to another person or thing.

When I’m warm, usually in the sunlight.

When I drop cold water on the floor(doesn’t touch me, I just shiver).

When I watch Tobey Maguire act.

There’s probably more but I just can’t think of them.

Toast.

~ by junkinmahcranium on March 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
