“ink poisoning”

Right now I am: uncomfortably placed in a chair; curious.

Just a minute ago I was out of paper so I scribbed a phone number with marker on my arm. Then I looked at my hands .. both covered in ink. All up and down my arms .. ink. On my leg … ink. Then I thought of how all the adults are always saying, “You’ll get ink poisoning!!!!”. But I wondered, is that even true?

[Looking it up]

According to the nice question-answerers out at Wiki Answers, Yahoo Answers, Help.Com, and FunAdvice.com, [links will open to these ink poisoning forums] ink and sharpie will not chemically harm you. It is, however, a bitch to get off.

SO THERE TEACHERS.

Toast.

~ by junkinmahcranium on March 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
