heart and soul

I absolutely LOVE this song and I play it all the time on the piano … that’s mainly because it’s the only song I can play well on the piano besides Jingle Bells (and I’m in a spring/summer mood), but also because I love the harmony and can sing melody mercurially. I even posted a video of myself riffing (gets good halfway through) with that song and I think it’s amazing because I always LOL through it. Not saying you should go watch it but … go watch it.

Toast.

~ by junkinmahcranium on March 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
