cum on feel the noize – quiet riot

Right now I am: whistling a tune.

So today in my fourth hour Algebra class, my boring-ass teacher [previously mentioned for snatching one of my personal possessions away from me without given reason] is telling us about Algebra and it’s many formulas. I’m sitting there, drumming my fingers in my boredom, and then suddenly, from behind me, I hear a lone whistle.

I listen more closely, and sense a tune to it … a familiar tune … a tune I haven’t sung in a while … then I realized it to be “Cum on Feel the Noize” by Quiet Riot! I whipped around in my seat (now oblivious to the workings of Archimedes, Euclid, and that Newton character) and frantically whisper “Ohmygod you know ‘Cum on Feel the Noize’????!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!!!!?!?!?1362!#*(2#$%(!^~!?!?!?!” (ew). For a second he looks shocked and then nods, grinning.

I slapped him a high five, and when I turned around … well, the creepo teacher was standing in front of me with his arms crossed. A frightening image to follow Quiet Riot.

Ah, Algebra.

Toast.

~ by junkinmahcranium on March 27, 2009.

One Response to “cum on feel the noize – quiet riot”

  1. YOUR SILLY…
    BUT THATz LYKE SO COOL….
    i LOVE THAT SONG…

Leave a Reply

 
