new hair! :)

If you care, here’s a shitty picture of my new hair:

Oh, look at me, with that Myspace (although I never actually had one) smirk! xD Took this this morning; first day back with the hair!Oh, look at me, with that Myspace (although I never actually had one) smirk! xD Took this this morning; first day back with the hair!

And then this one is of my elbow. Now, be precautioned, it DOES NOT ALWAYS LOOK LIKE THIS! But *someone* made me put gross, oily, creepifying lotion on it. AND IT TURNED ORANGE! WTF! I AM NOT A CARROT-PERSON! D:

My orange elbow, thanks to M-Dawg.My orange elbow, thanks to M-Dawg.

That is all, fools! 🙂

Toast.

~ by junkinmahcranium on April 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
