too late for a schoolgirl

I swear to Zeus (lol?), this is the latest I’ve stayed up since eighth grade, or it sure as hell feels like it.

It’s 11:51pm! That’s almost midnight, folks! Now, I know what you’re thinking: “Psh? 11:51 at night? That’s nothing!”. Well, folksiez, this is where I draw the line. That is so something, especially for a struggling high school student with an extra early-morning class.

You may not realize it, but I get up at 5:00 AM every morning, where as most kids wake up around 7:00 (that’s if they shower quickly or at night). So, on average, I go to sleep around 8:30 or 9:00.

So you may be wondering, “Why the hell are you awake, Toast?”. And, folk-meisters, I can’t really answer that. Because I don’t know.

I’ve just realized my bed is waiting. GOOD NIGHT!

Me at 11:54pm, ready to go to sleep:

sleepy nor-ina

~ by junkinmahcranium on April 10, 2009.

One Response to “too late for a schoolgirl”

  1. Wait, wait. What about all those times over Christmas Break you stayed up really late either talking to me or playing sims?
    PWNED.
    That pic is cute can I eat it? kthxbi

Leave a Reply

 
