o, writer’s block, why me?

Why? Why me? Why now? Why this harsh?

I’ve only written seven or eight pages. I’m just beginning to develop characters. I haven’t even written out the plot yet.

So why? What did I do? Is there some reason you had to strike me now, at my lowest?

Every time I put my pen to the paper I scribble it out a few minutes later. Every piece of dialogue I write sounds like Disney channel shit or my third grade self trying to be funny. I just want to write my damned script so I can cast people so I can start filming so I can have my damn movie! ARGH!

WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY!? Stern, maybe you can help me on this one. WHY.

~ by junkinmahcranium on May 13, 2009.

3 Responses to “o, writer’s block, why me?”

  1. writer’s block??
    are you imagining things??
    maybe you are bored..
    me too..
    just bored of writing poetry….
    try to keep up the spirits…
    keep writing..
    with love..
    http://blogprints.wordpress.com

  2. that stinks! try and do a large brainstorm, and when ever you have writers block you can look to that

  3. <4

Leave a Reply

 
