sammi m’dear, quizzical looks casted, and ratemyteacher.com

ELLO THERE!

My name is Nora Rogers, and I am sitting in my friend Sammi’s house munching watermelon. Her mouth is full. She is gesturing toward it. HOW ATTRACTIVE ๐Ÿ™‚

Her face scrunched up. Yay!

She is now kicking me. MORE YAY!

That was my “super intelligent” makeshift entry from yesterday. Yeah. It was terrible.

I would like to talk about me, my mysterious ways, and people who don’t understand that!

Right now I am planning this supersecret thingy. I can’t tell you much about it because Marissa is involved and I don’t want to ruin it for her. But basically, there is an event around June 18-20th. Leading up to that, I’m giving three girls (Marissa, Sammi, and my friend Alexis) three clues each. They all got one last night, they get one next week Wednesday, one the week after that. Then two weeks from that, around June 18-20, “BAM”! The event happens. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Personally, I’m very excited for it. They all have virtually no idea what I’m doing or why, and I feel like the mastermind! It’s a very amusing. It’s also fun thinking up clues. My clues are *kind of* cryptic. Here, I’ll post Marissa’s first clue. Tell me what you think. ๐Ÿ™‚

The millisecond has come for that Pig to be avenged, even if the prey didn’t stress.

I very much doubt any of you will understand it, soย even if you try to help M, it won’t do her much good! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Marissa, let me tell you this: There is a clue in the clue about a person, not including you. It’s very specific. Figure out who it is! That’s the point of your first clue.

Everyone has different clues,ย explicit to themselves. I’m enjoying this IMMENSELY! ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 

I’m not sure if you guys know, but there is this funny website called RateMyTeachers. It was hot back in 2004, but people still occasionally visit it. It’s basically a website where every school has a list of the teachers working there, and kids go on and rate individual characteristics about each teacher. There’s also a space for comments. Here’s one of my favorite ones, about a loud-mouthed librarian at my middle school:

mrs d is so FRIKKIN LOUD. she is the devil, or the spawn or sumthin bcuz god shes just so mean and so loud and doesnt listen to you just yellyellyell. she should go die in a pit.

I love it.

ย 

Nora

ย 

PS. Marina, did you get my package?

~ by junkinmahcranium on May 21, 2009.

One Response to “sammi m’dear, quizzical looks casted, and ratemyteacher.com”

  1. I love rate my teacher, except for the whole fact that I’m like the only one in my school that does it. Yes I received your package, I left you a little message about it on facebook.

Leave a Reply

 
