two new pages, my movie, and a song quiz.

I have two new pages, fools! 🙂

One is called “written work”, where I talk a bit about past writings and provide links for downloads (if you’re fool enough to read the crap xD ). The other is called “songity song songs” because a) I’m ridiculous and b) it includes a bit about each song and links for downloads! Woot! 😀

N-Dawg being amazing.

I am an amazing nerd!

My movie is not going nicely. It is being very bitchy and making it hard to write. I think it’s mad at me, but I don’t know why, because I’m spending a lot of quality time with it, always making it look its best and have good things to say .. so I just don’t know what I’ve messed up in the relationship. Urg. I only have NINE pages. I need to start casting soon. I am going to die. Urggg!

You remember those annoying quizzes? Well, here’s another one for when you’re REALLY EFFING BORED. It’s one of those where you put your iPod (check no) /music device (check no) /Windows Media Player (check yes) on shuffle and then ask a question, click NEXT, and supposedly laugh. So yeah. Here’s mine:

How am I feeling today?

She’s So High Above Me – Tal Bachman [so … high? great.]

Will I get far in life?
Grow Old With You – Adam Sandler [yay, grow to be old and in love!]

How do my friends see me?
Lonely – Akon [wonderful. I’M NOT ALONE I LOVE  PEOPLE AND THEY LOVE ME, I think.]

Where will I get Married?
Good Morning Baltimore – Hairspray [Yay, Maryland!]

What is my best friend’s theme song?
Hold On – The Jonas Brothers [Sucks for you, M. Sorry I had this on Media Player xD]

What is the story of my life?
Thats So Raven TV Theme Song – Raven Symone [OHMYGOD IM GONNA MEET RAVEN HOLY SNEEZE BALLS!]

What is/was highschool like?
Queen Ranavalona I – Hank Green [So…royal?]

How can I get ahead in life?

When the Children Cry – White Lion [Great. My only way of succeeding is to hurt children. Yaaaay.]

What is the best thing about me?
Sympathy – The Goo Goo Dolls [I am terribly unsympathetic. SO THE WORST TRAIT I HAVE IS MY BEST?! GOD I MUST BE A BITCH!]

How is today going to be?
Found a Way – Drake Bell [And I always thought that it’d be too crazy, but I found a way, I found a waaaaay … YESSSS!]

What is in store for this weekend?
Too Good Is True – Rascal Flatts [It was pretty good!]

What song describes my parents?
Lady Red Light – Great White [BAHAHAHHAHA MY MOM IS SOOO NOT LADY RED LIGHT. xDDDD]

To describe my grandparents?
Pills – Hank Green [Um .. shit, I didn’t think they popped pills!]

How is my life going?

Livin’ Our Love Song – Jason Michael Carroll [Yeah, if our love song was to be ALONE…haha.]

What song will they play at my funeral?
Stop – Even Stevens [Well, yeah, I’ve already stopped … living, that is.]

How does the world see me?
Johnny Cash – Jason Aldean [So an old, dead I think, country star who talked through his songs? Woot!]

Will I have a happy life?
One Good Love – Rascal Flatts [YAAAAAAAAY! I want a good love. <3]

What do my friends really think of me?
I Wanna Talk About Me – Toby Keith [I can be ego-tistical. haha. Oh well.]

Do people secretly lust after me?
No Air – Jordin Sparks [I’m going to take off the “air” and see the expected.]

How can I make myself happy?
Last Time Lover – The Spice Girls [HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA I CAN “LOVE”! GREAT, TO BE HAPPY I GET TO BE A HOOKER! DREAM COME TRUE!]

What should I do with my life?
WTB Theme Song – Michael Buckley [I don’t even need to comment.]

Will I ever have children?
Ladies Choice – Hairspray [You’re damned right it’s my choice! If I have to go through a million days of labor, I get to decide!]

What is some good advice for me?
Cheatin’ -Gin Blossoms [To … cheat? I’M A WHORE WHO CHEATS? Great. Just effing great.]

How will I be remembered?
Who Do You Think You Are? – The Spice Girls [No one will know me. They won’t remember me. They’ll look at my ashes scattered everywhere and go, “Yeah, who the hell did that chick think she was?”. What a bright future!]

What is my signature dancing song?
Cold Beverages – G.Love & Special Sauce [Awww, don’t you know it! I love this song. “Promenade with the lemonade!”]

What do I think my current theme song is?
OMG Shoes – Kelly [I do like the flip flops. They show off my hold-able toes.]

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
The Best of Both Worlds – Hannah Montana [I KNEW I SHOULD HAVE DELETED THIS FROM MY MEDIA PLAYER. AHHHHH.]

What type of men/women do you like?
Nerdfighterlike – Lauren Fairweather [<3 Nerdz.]

And that’s all! Wasn’t that fun?

A picture for the road:

two long yearsIt’s a screenshot from the editing of my latest video!:

Bye for now! 🙂

Nora

~ by junkinmahcranium on May 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
