skipping

Skipping classes is a wonderful feeling; the freedom as you walk away from another boring lecture, the thrill of doing something wrong, the joy of just having a blissful day. Today I get to skip three classes … and still get credit for being there. πŸ˜€

Today is the day that the yearbook comes out. Yesterday we got the yearbooks, and since I’m on staff I got mine a day early. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ They’re very pretty, but I can’t leak any information because Marissa reads this blog.

Anyways, seniors get their yearbooks during the day today, and so I get to skip 4th, 5th, and 7th hour in order to help hand them out. I am excited to miss these classes. It shall be awesome.

Freshmen, juniors, and sophomores get theirs after school. Thank the lords I’m not helping out then; it’d be hell!

Β 

Nora

~ by junkinmahcranium on May 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
