hello, g’bye.

Well, the grandparents are gone. I am not in a good mood, but that’s not really why.

Too many bug bites (haven’t gotten any since I was eight), too many sniffles, too many yells into the phone. Too many naggings, too many disgusting half-cooked veggies, too many”Nor”‘s and not enough “NorA”‘s.

Too many, I tell you!

I’m bummed also because Joe (Monday on our collab channel) didn’t make his video, the first video on the channel yesterday. But it’s alright, I suppose, because M-Dawg is making hers today. That should be wonderful.

I apologize about the terrible blog entry. I’m just not in a good enough mood to write. G’bye.

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on July 7, 2009.

One Response to “hello, g’bye.”

  1. Sorry you were in a bad mood, NOR.
    Just kidding.
    Kind of. =]

Leave a Reply

 
