Missouri.

Hello, guys. This post will be less than a hundred words, I assure you.

It’s 10:58pm and we’re leaving for a family reunion in Missouri around 4:30 or 5am tomorrow morning.  I’m looking forward to it.

I actually kind of wish I’ll meet some friends there. Maybe people near my own age or older; that would be ideal.

My dad is bringing his laptop so I will most likely be updating with neat stories about the reunion! I’m really looking forward to it.

Sorry for the shortness and boringness. ❤

N

PS. 92 words.

~ by junkinmahcranium on July 9, 2009.

3 Responses to “Missouri.”

  1. I hope you have fun! i love the new title and subtitle! just be careful to not flirt with boys, because if you fall deep in love with them and have a baby that’s incest! Wow this comment turned bad fast.

    • If I do someone, which I doubt, I wouldn’t call it incest if we’re not directly related by blood. Through marriage? Don’t give a damn.

      But that’s saying I’ll find someone. Yeahhhh right. 🙂

  2. LOL WTF IS MARINA’S COMMENT.
    Iz crayx2.

    Anyways, have a good time!

Leave a Reply

 
