new orleans, quick update.

Very short post. All I wanted to say was that I am in New Orleans. We are having a wonderful time, except that my mother decided to tell me some terrible news whilst in the middle of the Sheraton lobby. What a caring creature.

It is that a few hours ago, my brother shipped over to Afghanistan. I’d rather not go into specifics, but I didn’t get to say bye.

 

Bye.

 

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on July 23, 2009.

2 Responses to “new orleans, quick update.”

  1. Hope your having fun 😀

  2. Totally just realized that my comment seemed kinda…
    Well- you know.
    So I’m going to recomment by saying
    “Hope your having fun despite the news”

    X.X

Leave a Reply

 
