boy howdy, I like hats.

Ahhhhhh! I put this on the song page of this blog as well, but here is the link to download/listen to my song, I Like Hats. I really fugging like it. I edited it forever. I hope you like. ❤

I have some sort of a breathing problem. Sometimes, when I spend too much time in a room or a place, I feel like I can’t breathe. Or when I bike, I have to stop a lot to breathe, even when I’ve been going on a flat road or downhill. I don’t know what it is. I kind of want it to be asthma. Don’t you get an inhaler for asthma? That would certainly come in handy.

My video is taking for-fucking-ever to upload. I swear, it’s been around “1:53:28 left” for two hours. Gahh. Okay, suddenly it’s at “14:54 remaining”. Yay?

These new specs are nice and all …

CLIP3625_0001 … but the earpiece on my right ear has been digging into my head. There’s a groove now behind my ear where it’s been resting for the past week. I don’t want to complain to my rents, as I’ll just get laughed at or yelled at, so I guess I’ll live with it for a bit.

Oh yes, that’s something else I’d like to share really quickly. None of you really know anything about my parents, but I’d like to tell you this one little quip about my dad: he likes to make me feel bad to the point of tears and then mock me for crying. This happens about three times a week, and it’s always right when dinner is ending. I don’t know what he gets out of it but it’s not exactly pleasant.

I’m not looking for sympathy. I don’t want that. I just thought I’d let you know a bit about what my parents are like. If you can call that parenting.

6:55 remaining. Aiiieeee.

Oh, as I told a soon-to-be-worried M-Dawg last night through texting, I black out occasionally. It’s kind of a fainting thing. It happens every few months or so. I honestly don’t think it’s anything to be worried about. 🙂

5:25 remaining! It took me more than a minute to type those four sentences? DAMN, I suck eggs.

La de de. Beth has invited me to go back to the studio this week and record some more. That was heaven to my fingers (talked to her on Facebook), as I’ve been itching to record some more of the album for a loooong time. I hope we get more than ONE SONG done this time, though. That sucked last time.

1:58 remaining. Why am I telling you this?

Isn’t this a cute picture? I love it so much, even though I’m not wearing any specs.

PICT3507

Okay, so I swear that today I am wearing the LONGEST shorts I have worn in YEARS! They go halfway down my thigh. I feel so prudish! My usual shorts are this short or shorter. Does that make me a whore? 😛

Oh! My video uploaded. Yay 🙂 You hoz should be enjoying all that soon! Woot.

I have some pink playing cards on my desk, but I’m missing the nine of spades, so there are 51 pink cards and 1 yellow Chattitude! card because I felt there needed to be a substitute. So it’ll suck if I play BS with these cards and someone has eights but only has this one yellow card. Everyone will know they’re lying. xD

Video is live. Why do I feel the need to tell you this? Gahh, sorry.

Alright, I need some food. Bye, hoz!

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on August 1, 2009.

7 Responses to “boy howdy, I like hats.”

  1. Lovely pictures! How do you take them so well? I end up looking dead every time I’m in a picture/video/real life
    😛

    Pfft – forget about your rents! You have us!
    We can build an army together, because really now – can you build one with your parents? No? Yeah didn’t think so!

    *Goes to take over world*

    …Sorry this isn’t much of a comment, I’m way to loopy to say anything of value :\

    • I’m only photogenic on SOME days, isn’t that weird? xD Otherwise I look frightfully gross or there’s something off with my eyebrows. 🙂

      Army! I would love it. Can we bring in Salem Saberhagen? (Sabrina reference? Anyone? Anyone? He plots to take over the world and is then confined to a cat body for 100 years? ANYONE?! Gah. Why do I even bother?)

  2. Why, yes, it does. WHORE! WHORE!

    jk jk

    😀

    Also, yes, VERY cute picture. I took this really hot picture the other day. It’s not like, whorish hot *coughlikeyoucough* cuz it’s just my face but my friends were all, that’s really hottt hahahehe. They don’t sound like that. Most of the time. Anyway, if I figure out how to get pictures from my phone to my comp I shall show you. Which will be exciting for you, because I don’t think you’ve ever actually seen me.

    Ditto on the daddy problems. Except he doesn’t mock me for crying. But he does enjoy making me feel bad about three times a week.

    • No, I have NEVER seen you! Which should sound like we’re both creeps but it doesn’t. And thanks 😀

      Gah, so many comments from you in so little time! Must go reply!

  3. Oh no. It won’t let me submit my comment. WHY DOES WORDPRESS HATE ME SO

    • I LIKE HATS AND I WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME! By the way, as we speak, I am changing your ringtone to that. ❤
      You do get a inhaler!
      You look very SULTRY in that photo! But I hate when that happens with glasses. Or headbands or any other thing for the head.

      • My mom does a similar thing that your dad does, but not at any specific time. I don’t understand, aren’t parents supposed to make their children feel better if they’re feeling bad or crying, not cause it? It just makes me want to stop sharing anything with her, as I don’t want her to crush all of my good feelings. UGH PARENTS FAIL AT LIFE.
        I AM WORRIED. I AM VERY WORRIED.
        Egggggs! I don’t really like eggs!
        YEAHHH FOR RECORDING! AWESOME!
        Of course it makes you a whore! 😛
        Ahhh, food! The perfect reason to end a blog entry. I HAVE DONE IT MANY TIMES.

Leave a Reply

 
