creeps.

Soooooooooooo I just got an email. From some creep or another. “do u even have boobs? cuz in all yur vids it just cuts off like right on top or beloww. so ya. ???

1. Ew.

2. Ew!

3. EW!?!

4. Yeah, I’ve got a set of coconuts. Thanks for asking.

5. YOU ARE A CREEP. What, do you CHECK in all of my videos if there’s some cleavage? I don’t show cleavage in videos. Sorry, Mr Creepypants.

6. HOW DID YOU GET MY EMAIL. WTF.

7. You are the reason I cut off the chest right there. So people can’t look down my shirt.

8. Ew.

I have my own song stuck in my head again. Garhhh. I’m a nerd, believe it. Yeah, I believe you. Now just STFU.

Not only was Hagrid twice as tall as anyone else, he kept pointing at perfectly ordinary things like parking meters and saying loudly, “See that, Harry? Things these Muggles dream up, eh?”

That is a direct quote from Jo Rowling’s Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, page 65. It is probably one of my favorite lines in any HP book. It makes me laugh every single time I read it.

Here’s a photo of me about two minutes ago:

PICT3660

Gnight, at 10pm. Laaaaaame 🙂

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on August 1, 2009.

2 Responses to “creeps.”

  1. I love knowing what your talking about when you make Harry Potter references! XD
    CREEP!!
    What email did he email?
    You’ve given out your insideemail or w/e it is on videos/

  2. WHAT THE FUG?!?!!!!?!?!?! Why why why are people such doorknobs?
    HAHAHAHA “Yeah, I’ve got a set of coconuts.” PWN
    They probably got your email coz it’s on your channel.
    What a WONDERFUL SONG to have superglued in any head, I say!
    That is an AMAZING QUOTE. Hagrid is amazing. Jo is amazing.
    TWO MINUTE AGO PHOTO!
    G’night! 😛

Leave a Reply

 
