I was a clown (nakedness and rain within!)

I am not wearing any clothes right now, besides a bra and underwear. I hope this doesn’t freak you out. By the time you’ll be reading it, anyways, I will (hopefully) have some clothes on. It’s just that it’s rather hot in my room right now and I don’t like to sweat much. I’m not a nudist. Don’t get excited.

There are some people yelling outside. I wonder if they can see my clown pictures from through the window and down a story…

scary nora clown

CLIP3698_0001

CLIP3700_0005

PICT3688

PICT3704

All of those were for my weekly Thursday video on my collab channel, where I was punished and had to dress up like a clown. There’s more pictures, but they’re mainly just screenshots from the clown video. That last picture was my relief as I could wash the shiz off my face. It felt excellent, really.

I feel like getting some clothes on. Hold on.

Kay. Just listened to this song by Norah Jones. It was nice and all, but I swear, all her music is SLOW…no fast-paced, happy songs. Only soothing, beautiful, or sad songs. Spice it up a bit, ho, we kind of share a name!

I’m never hungry for anything in the house, and we rarely have meet, so I’ve found myself .. “borrowing” .. some money and running to the McDonald’s three blocks away. It’s dumb but I get fed yummy food, when on the flip side I would be pacing in my veggie-filled kitchen, starving, and end up eating Oriental Ramen Noodles again. No thanks.

I made a new channel on YouTube, but I’m not entirely sure what I want to do with it. The name is “horriblyunfunny”. Yeah. That’s all I really have to say on the subject!

GAH. It’s raining. I’m going to put on some shorts and a T-shirt and run out there.

I have nothing of interest to say today, I’m sorry. D: Bye. Posts will be better soon, I promise.

N

PS. I pronounce Omegle “Oh-mee-gull”. How do YOU pronounce it?

~ by junkinmahcranium on August 7, 2009.

4 Responses to “I was a clown (nakedness and rain within!)”

  1. I pronounce omegle wrong, I know, but I pronounce it oh-em-egle almost like o-m-g just without the gee

  2. A NAKED NORA POST!
    Damnit, I will not get excited now. *grumbles*
    As for Norah Jones, maybe she’s just a calm person? Although, I don’t know anyone who listens to her music regularly, so maybe she SHOULD spice it up!
    *shudders* Oriental Ramen is THE WORST.
    DID YOU END UP RUNNING OUT THERE? DID YOU DANCE IN THE RAIN? That would be so cool, maybe we were out there at the same time! When did you write this? I did my video at like 12ish.
    BYE!
    PS. I say it “oh-meg-lay” because I think it’s more FUN! But the official pronunciation is “oh-me-gul”, so you’re right! xD

  3. Ooh, I love the rain! 🙂
    And I pronounce Omegle “Oh-meh-gull”

  4. Aaaaack! Why do you guys get all the rain? I get sun. Sun is suckish. I love storms and fog and snow, especially on the beach. 😀

    And I LOVE the clown pictures. I just watched the video and died laughing. You are one amazing shiksa.

Leave a Reply

 
