tomorrow.

Tomorrow should be a good day. Tomorrow = registration for tenth grade, = making a video for horriblyunfunny, = random dinner with some lady my mom knows … = tomorrow. Hopefully a good day.

I’m super excited for school. Since I know I’m not going to college once it’s all over, that added pressure (“if you don’t get good grades you’ll get into a shoddy college and fuck up your life!”) is completely gone. Now I can get the grades cuz I want to get the grades, not because some creeper headmaster will or willn’t accept me.

Yes, I know it’s not “willn’t”. I’ve just never REALLY understood “won’t”, and so I’ve decided to start saying “willn’t”. I willn’t be swayed by the general public’s pronunciation habits! I WILLN’T!

God, how kickass is “willn’t”?!

Just now, I was walking up the stairs looking at a picture on the cover of a DVD case. The lights were on. At the foot of the stairs, there’s this lightswitch, and I didn’t want the light to be on outside when my room was dark, so I flipped it off, and continued staring at the DVD box as I walked. Stupidly and WEIRDLY enough, I expected to still be able to see it.

Then I realized that it was dark and I had caused the dark. Then I questioned myself, “did you expect it to GLOW, N? Really? Really. Really?”.

Myself didn’t have an answer.

lalala

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on August 18, 2009.

7 Responses to “tomorrow.”

  1. I love yourself’s expectance of glowing dvds!
    YAY FOR VIDEO!
    Is it one that I have been waiting for šŸ˜‰

  2. Glowing DVDs now there’s an idea! You could make millions šŸ˜€
    I would so buy glowing DVDs šŸ™‚

  3. I AGREE! Glowing DVDs would be amazing. I would buy a bunch and then stick them in my DVD case. EXCEPT WHAT ABOUT SLEEPING? I could throw a towel over them!

    Speaking of registation, I do hope you have A lunch, for I am sitting with Maddie and Shelby and Lauren so far and it shall be AWESOME and I think even MORE awesome if you were apart of it! šŸ˜€

  4. I’m telling you right now that I’m reading this.
    I willn’t be discouraged either.
    Welcome to my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

 
