productivity and a stolen cake

I am in such a great mood, guys. A really great mood. I just spent basically the main part of the day with M-Dawg, and I’ve had such a good time. It’s been quite productive, too, especially, as M-Dawg said, “for a Monday in August”. Amenz!

We met up at Noodles (a nice little resteraunt) for lunch, where M-Dawg was not exactly hungry and made me bag up her extra food. πŸ™‚ A woman stared at her (Marissa) and we burst into giggles. Eventually the woman left, but scarily CAME BACK like twenty minutes later. It was creepy.

After that, we headed up to school and found Marissa a map, for she had been very sad and lost (pun!) without one. Then, we walked to our classes in order so we would know the fastest routes. That was nice. After, we basically sat in front of our locker for an hour. And met a cute teacher. GAH to that. Marissa has him second semester, the lucky duck.

We headed to an elementary school across the street and hung around on the playground. Some girls waved at us, that was nice, especially since we didn’t know them. And we saw some boys we knew, who were being really amazingly cool and just walking down the street strumming guitars.

Later, we rushed up a hill to the library to start on a [secret?] project, which was amazing. Marissa found out she had a $300fine on her library card, and I lost a book called Poopsalot & BoilyTortellini. Something like that, anyways.

It was a good day. I had much fun with my little M-Dig ( I can call her little now because I AM TALLER. MWAHAHAHAHA.)!

marissa being sexayy xD

[That’s M-Dawg, but I think all my readers know that. And they know her. xD]

Right now, in my kitchen, there is the most gorgeous and most delicious-looking cake in the entire world. It has two layers and a lot of vanilla frosting (has anyone listened to that song I recorded yet, called Frosting? If not, find it here.) A guy at church made it for another family at church who we live by, and we were instructed to give it to that family … but, THANK THE LORDS, the family is on vacation. And so I get to eat it. Gahhh.

I am so excited to eat this cake. You don’t even know. I haven’t had cake in a month and a half and even then it was a small slice (but delicious, made in New Orleans!) and didn’t hold me over for long. This time, I get a whole two-layer yummy cake. WITH SPRINKLES. DID I FAIL TO MENTION THE SPRINKLES?! GAHHHHHH YUMM.

I am such a skinny fatty, but I love cake and I [would like to] eat it all the time and I don’t care what you say, cuz I love cake. Whoa-oh. [song reference .. please say you get it? haha.]

It’s that time of day, ladies! SEXY MAN OF THE DAY time! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Today’s SEXY MAN is Michael J Fox, who was the star of Back To the Future and in a cheesy 80’s show called Family Ties. He was really super gorgeous back in the 80s. Now he’s kind of old but he’s an adorable type of old. Here he is in his prime, ladiez!

Sososososo cute. ❀

And that’s all! ❀ to all of you.

N

PS. Just ate that cake. Well, half of it. REALLY EFFING GOOD, but now I feel kind of sick. :/

~ by junkinmahcranium on August 24, 2009.

3 Responses to “productivity and a stolen cake”

  1. AMENZ, BRUTHA! Or, uh, sista? πŸ˜›
    HAHAAHA I did make you bag up my food. I was tired. D:
    THAT WOMAN WAS SO FREAKING CREEPY.
    What an amazing pun, N.
    He was so nice!
    AHHH THOSE GIRLS WERE AWESOME AND SO WERE THOSE GUYS.
    Secret project!
    I DID NOT HAVE A 300 DOLLAR FINE HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA.
    LOL Poopsalot. PWNage.
    WHAT IS THAT PHOTO YOU BITCH DEATH KILL
    That cake sounds really awesome!
    CAN YOU SNEAK A PICTURE?
    Ahhh, Michael J Fox. What a good sexyman of the day.
    YOU ATE HALF OF THE CAKE? DAMN.

  2. xD Michael J Fox. πŸ˜›

    ’nuff said.

    Why did you not take a picture of said cake? Really now?!

    And a $300 fine!? o.o” what did she do!?

    You guys are really smart to be walking about the school so you know all the routes. I have never thought of that πŸ˜›

  3. That sounds like some good cake that, the best make you want to keep eating it until you feel ill.

    I have to disagree with MJFox, he is less foxy than he could be.

    :p

Leave a Reply

 
