creepin’ on sexymac with my recording equipment

I’m such a biotch! Marissa’s videosong was amazing. She did trick us, though, but that was all a part of the magical happenings that was my experience with her video. Gah. “Legit mad”. STFU, past Nora!

Oh, Liz? I recorded the song from yours and turned it into an mp3, which is now on my portable player. Mwahhaa. I love you guys too much.

That was this morning. Right now I am listening to this woman named Adele. I got a bunch of new music from my sister and her massive iTunes library, and I’m really enjoying it. I like new music, sometimes, if I know the person has good taste. My sister and I like the same sorts of music and I always love listening to her iPod in the car, so YAY.

Just uploaded a video and now I’m simply tired.

Too tired to say anything interesting, apparently. I apologize.

Today’s SEXY MAN OF THE DAY is simply my lover. I need to say no more. [If you don’t know who he is, click here.]

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on August 26, 2009.

3 Responses to “creepin’ on sexymac with my recording equipment”

  1. -__-
    I’m shamed to not know who he is although for a cartoon character he’s allllllriiiight (said like Quagmire from Family Guy).
    I can’t believe you recorded that song…
    🙂

  2. Hehe, “legit mad”. WHAT WERE YOU THINKING? xD
    Hahaha, I want that mp3 N-Zizzle.

    I love love loved that video.
    HAHAHAHA IT’S GUYBRUSH!
    I was dissapointed that you didn’t make a binder WITH guybrush! Not actually disappointed, though, don’t worry. 🙂
    BUT SERIOUSLY DISAPPOINTED THAT YOU DIDN’T USE THE PICTURE OF YOU AND HIM WITH THE RING.
    >:)

  3. OOOh he’s a smexy man alright! Except, I don’t know who he is either so 😛

    I can’t wait to see your video ^____^

    My song is terrible btw D: don’t get too excited

Leave a Reply

 
