work is work

It’s only the second day of school and my brain is already fuddled up (whoa nice phrase) with something. Yeah, we have homework, but I honestly don’t even give a shiz about that in comparison. I am such a girl, but… it’s a boy. Actually, like four different boys.

Why do things have to be so difficult? [I’m slightly making fun of myself there and yet I’m halfway serious. Gahh.]  This is really all I have to report. Boys make me so frustrated. I’ll go into it another time, but for now, GAHHH.

N

PS. Next post will be better, I promise. :/

~ by junkinmahcranium on September 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “work is work”

  1. *shakes fist at boys* how dare they confuzzle you.

  2. Oh boy.

    I have a perfect solution: Combine all 4 of them together via magic.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
