false / good

What did I do today? Let me tell you.

I called a guy a dick because he spoke the truth.

I squealed enthusiastically to a curly-haired chick about something I couldn’t care less about.

I talked crap about a teacher I actually really enjoy.

I joined in on the whines about floor hockey when it’s [secretly] my favorite gym sport.

I tried to impress many people who hate me by acting dumb [which resulted in them, most likely, hating me more.]

But what else did I do?

I flirted with boys who I like but I doubt many other people like.

I talked to the girl in my gym class who no one talks to.

I volunteered when nobody else did.

I laughed about silly things like T-9 word and emoticons with my best friend.

I complimented an outfit I could tell was worked on hard but wasn’t the greatest out there [who cares, really?].

I pep-talked my friend and supported her even though I didn’t agree with anything she’d just said.

I guess I was awful, but hopefully some of my nice things balanced out. :/

Sorry I haven’t written in a while. No will to write, and nothing particularly entertaining to write about! I’ll talk to you all later.

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on September 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “false / good”

  1. Eh, you have your good and your bad.
    It makes us human.
    Doesn’t matter to me though, I still like you just the way you are 🙂

  2. Sometimes you can’t help saying things that are more socially acceptable and that aren’t what you believe.
    I still know you’re honest over here.
    😀

Leave a Reply

 
