the true library

I’ve had a post or two before where I was in the school’s library and those pesky teenagers were loud on their obnoxious cell phones to their equally annoying friends. Well, right now I am at the actual library, and it is so quiet that MY KEYING sounds frightfully loud. It’s actually kind of hilarious. I think there is this old man caretaker guy who comes and yells at people … I mean, I don’t *think* there is a guy; I *know* there is a guy, but I wanted to say that I think he will come yell at me. This keyboard is so effing loud. Why is it so loud? No one else’s is loud. What the hell am I going to do?!

I am in a happy mood. I am talking sparsely but wonderfully with Marina and Liz. I love them so much. Both of them were or are feeling cruddy in the past day or so. This makes me sad. Sexy noodles do not deserve sickness. They deserve (we deserve?) to be healthy and fit and ready to be noodley good at all times. Gah!

I am going to quickly talk about a boy. Nothing that I am infatuated with, simply someone I’d really like to be friends with again .. but things are awkward between us because of a weird (badly weird) past. What do I do? :S Whenever I see him in the halls I want to talk to him, to tell him sorry or ask him why we can’t be friends, but I just get this overwhelming feeling of SHAME and I look down and rush past. He must think I hate him or simply don’t want to be friends, but it’s much the opposite. Gahgahgah /sad.

People are most definitely staring at me now, especially after that long paragraph right up there. I was typing furiously and not slowing and glaring at the screen in concentration, and they were obviously annoyed. I AM SORRY PEOPLE. It’S A BLOG. WHAT THE EFFOLI DO YOU EXPECT?

Why am I yelling at them through my blog? They definitely don’t read it.

Today’s almost-abandoned-tradition-but-resurrected-SEXY MAN OF THE DAY is Patrick Swayze, cuz he was super cute but he died yesterday, and that’s sad. Pretty men do not deserve to die. They should outlive their fangirls so we can enjoy the attractiveness all of our days. D:

Alrighty. My fast-paced fingers are getting mighty tired, and the Jesus freaks (they’re sisters who look identical even though one is nine and the other is, like, sixteen) are staring at me with hating eyes. Okay, I just whispered “I’m IMing the Devil”. They turned away in disgust. šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

ā¤ and shiz!

Ā 

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on September 15, 2009.

4 Responses to “the true library”

  1. I’ve never been a library that quiet unless I was the only one in there… the one at school always had people talking in it because that’s how inconsiderate/fun they were depending on the situation, who they were and how well you knew them.
    I barely knew anything about Swayze but man I always get sad when people die, especially talented people with loving families and he’d done so well to fight off the cancer for 2 years!

    D:

    x

  2. OH MAN I REMEMBER THOSE SCHOOL LIBRARY POSTS. Those were awesome.
    And that old caretaker dude is so awesome. I mean, evil and creepy and he asked us how old we were, but AWESOME. I mean, he freaking patrols the library, looking all mighty and mean and “tuff”. It’s awesome.

    Wait, when you say you’re going to quickly talk to him, do you mean after you posted this or …?!

    THOSE PEOPLE JUST NEED TO SUCK IT. How dare you be writing something with passion?! HOW DARE YOU?!
    They should read it, and change their closeminded ways.

    That picture is… guh. Sexiness.

    LOL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT THE BONGA SISTERS?! PLEASE SAY YOU’RE TALKING ABOUT THE BONGA SISTERS. IF YOU’RE NOT TALKING ABOUT THE BONGA SISTERS I WILL DIE.
    HAHAHAHAH IMING THE EVIL. AWESOME.
    ^^^^Woah. I totally meant to type DEVIL, but it came out as EVIL. I never noticed how “evil” is in the word devil. Wow. You learn something new every flippin’ day, don’t you?
    xDDDDD

  3. Gah boys! I will never be able to figure them out!

    Libraries are fucking awesome šŸ™‚
    I love them. This one time I was in the quietest library ever and then my music decides to blast at full volume.

    Hehe
    So keyboard typing? No bigge ^__^ just know that other people have done worse and all is well!

Leave a Reply

 
