sick = drug thoughts?

So today I was sick. And yesterday; worse yesterday, and it’s wearing off right now. But I slept when I got home from school for three hours yesterday, and then last night for twelve hours.

Yeah. I was sick.

But I had two very distinctive dreams; or maybe they were one dream in one … I remember them the most out of the mixed in scenarios while I slept. The first, I was feeling depressing and wanted to take E[recommended link]. I ended up getting it from some unknown source, but it didn’t work (yeah, weird), and I was even more depressed. I tried to MAKE it work by acting happy, as if to trigger it, but alas, nothing. Then I died.

The second, I wanted to try weed. I got one from a boy; he claimed it to be the best around. I sucked in after he lit it, and it was so shitty that it fell apart. I was depressed that I couldn’t get a hit, and I died.

In both, I was denied access to harmful but “fun” drugs and died. I get a lot of messages from these. What do you guys think?

I’m happy for my friend, who got asked to homecoming by a boy she really loves and has loved for a while. He has realized his love for her. It’s all rather gushy and lovey dovey and gah. I just hope it works out for the best.

I don’t have much to say today. I’m still really tired, weirdly enough. I’m sorry this entry was shit but whatever. It’ll be better later, I’m sure.

Here is a picture of me being a nerd. I was relieved that day, as I had just given my sermon, so I felt like being crayzay and taking a million pictures with my shoddy webcam. 😛 :

Picture 16

Bye, hoz.

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on September 22, 2009.

3 Responses to “sick = drug thoughts?”

  1. That picture makes me laugh.
    Your friends make me go “awww”
    and your druggie dreams?

    Interesting.
    It should have been Meth instead though…
    😛
    haha.

  2. I had to read this twice because I got distracted by that freakin’ she wolf song on the radio where the “ahwoo!”‘s are a bit pathetic and make me want to punch Shakira for multiple crimes against music.
    Clearly drugs are bad abd related to certain death even if just want to take them you’re doomed!

    Oh, *hugs* over the homecoming thing.
    Your face = win.

  3. Oh wow HAHAHAHA. On your list of things about you, you can add DRUGGIE to HO, FATTY, and TOASTY. So you know. xD
    Like I said earlier, her status messages are sickening. I’m sure she is thrice as worse in person. D:
    HAHA that picture is funny.

Leave a Reply

 
