no air, bitches. (although there’s plenty in this drafty room, thank you!)

Many people aren’t what you expect.

FOR INSTANCE. A boy I have always thought of in a brotherly way may or may not be attracted to me, but he’s sending .. interesting .. and tempting .. signs. Yeah.

I have “No Air” by Jordin Sparks and Chris Brown stuck in my head. This should explain why.

I apologize for not blogging recently, but I really have nothing to say that I’d feel comfortable leaving on the internet.

My Global Studies teacher is cool. My Geometry teacher is a creepy ho. That annoying kid in my Geom class is still annoying, except now he yells things such as  “MYTH BUSTED!” (for no reason) and spits disgusting mucus into his hands and then wrings them out in my face.

I gag.

Marissa is coming over tomorrow (woah, that felt super weird to type “MARISSA” xDDD) to hang out, then we’ll go to a football game. It’ll be great fun. I’ll bring a book.

I’m in the process of moving into my sister’s old room. This room is bigger, although colder, it’s really nice and pretty and the bright yellow walls reflect the sun beautifully about five o clock in the afternoon. Gorgeous, really.

Tell me how I’m supposed to breathe with no air, air, air, air…

I am cold. Going to go read in bed while my video uploads! Love to all.

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on October 1, 2009.

3 Responses to “no air, bitches. (although there’s plenty in this drafty room, thank you!)”

  1. I know how you feel about not wanting to share online… though it’s a different sort of things for me…
    :/

    I feel so detached from the internet.
    😦

  2. RIDER FREAKING DONOVAN DOES NOT EXIST. <333
    That song is really good, I used to have it as your ring tone. Maybe I'll do that again!
    MR. RYAN PWNS.
    SMITHSTER IS ANNOYING.
    DONOVAN DOES NOT EXIST.

    LOLLLLLL we're going to a football game today?! NEWS TO ME, HO. NEWS. TO ME. But I'm cool with it. xD

    LAST NIGHT I WAS READING IN BED BECAUSE I WAS COLD. GREAT MINDS THINK ALIKE HOMESLIZ.
    I love love love the library. AND ZOOOO. That meant "YOU" but I typed zoo. "That girl's Jesus" only knows why.

  3. EWWW @ annoying kid. D:
    A book to a football game?
    o.o”
    Really?
    wow… xD

    I still say you should go for it, but yah know that’s just me (about the notsobrotherlyboy)

Leave a Reply

 
