this house weighs -20 degrees

The new blog title[ “surreptitiously sane”, for those of you who either didn’t notice or can’t glance up πŸ˜‰ ] means, in a sense, “sane without anyone knowing” or “secretly in-tact in the mind”. I enjoy it much.

Tonight is the homecoming dance .. actually, RIGHT NOW is the homecoming dance, which should tell you that I’m not there. Obviously. This is because some things got muddled up with the boy that I was going to go with, and now I am just not going. This is a tad sad (RHYME), but all along I had this uneasy feeling about the dance and now that I’m not going I just feel .. RELIEVED.

I have nothing to do now though. Maybe I’ll clean my room. It’s an absolute mess. It’s simply despicable.

In reference to today’s post title, I do know that weight and temperature are two totally separate things. But sometimes, while playing Need4Speed at M-Diggly’s house, I ask her what temperature I’m going at (speed). Or “Holy Shit, I’m going one hundred twelve degrees!”. I have a problem.

I guess I have nothing else to say. I’m sorry that this post was so boring.

Oh, I’ve been watching a lot of Boy Meets World on surfthechannel lately. Woot. I’m on season three. Their voices got lower (/sexier) and now Cory and Topanga make out a lot. I’m in heaven, minus all the Jesus stuff.

THERE I GO AGAIN; MENTIONING JESUS. I think I need a Jesus muzzle.

Sexy man of the daaaaaaaaaaaay! TIS LEONARDO DICAPRIO, BITCHESSS! I love this man so much. Ohsosexy.

Gahblahamen (my drool).

❀ and shiz!

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on October 10, 2009.

3 Responses to “this house weighs -20 degrees”

  1. There are very few times when LDC is smexy, but that photo is one of them.
    I love the title “Surreptitiously Sane”

  2. I never found him attractive to be honest πŸ˜›

    I like the title and the banner thingy mah bob.

    And Need For Speed is Awesome! Have you played Shift yet? πŸ˜›

  3. LOGGGGGGGGGGS. Just had to, er, get that out of the way.
    Did you know that Danielle Fishel is on a talk show on the Style Network now? SHE LOOKS EXACTLY THE SAME.
    Oh, a Jesus muzzle. What would that even look like? Would it have DB’s face engraved on it?

Leave a Reply

 
