badassity strikes again

LALALA WHO’S A BADASS I AM I AM PICK ME. Well, I dunno if it’s really BADASS, but I felt ohsobadass and cool doing it.

It was 7:32 this morning, a crisp Sunday unlike any other. For once, arriving an hour early for a church service that I would not attend with my mother, I remembered to bring my iPod.

So what did I do?

I JACKED UP G LOVE AND DANCED AROUND THE SANCTUARY(main part of church; where service is held)! OHMYGOD IT WAS SO AWESOME. I WAS LIKE BELTING OUT “Peace, luhv, and happi-neh-ussssss!” TO ALL THE EMPTY PEWS. If I was Christian, I might feel bad about the fact that I performed an air guitar on the altar, saying “WHOA OHHH OHHH”[“insideitall” flashback, anyone?] to the countless bibles, but alas, I am a polytheist, and so I say WOO EFFING HOOOO.

Gah. It was so fun. You don’t even know.

Moving on.

I will see my megacrush tomorrow. AHH. This freaks me out. I mean, I see the poor boy (poor boy because he doesn’t know the torture he is inflicting on me with his cuteness .. GAH) every flipping day, but I am still RIVETED to simply the memory of him.

Gah.

Gah.

Gah.

Okay, this is going to sound really super creepy, but if I look out the window of my room right now, the one NOT facing the street, I can totally see into my neighbor’s kitchen and dining room. I think I’m going to turn off my lights (first rule of window-stalking) and watch them. This is the life of a nerdy creep with nothing to do but read nine more chapters of The Scarlett Letter, and I sure as hell don’t want to do that.

Well, that was uneventful. I just watched five or six people stand around a kitchen. I could only see their waists to their elbows, so it was totally boring. Damnit. Being a creeper is more frustrating that I thought it would be.

I need some binoculars! The house across the street just lit up!

WHY AM I SO CREEPERFUL? I need to stop. I need to go. I feel like I ended the last post by creeping myself out, too, but I guess that’s just who I am. Unfortunando.

❤ and shiz!

N

PS. I think the tags on this post are funny.

~ by junkinmahcranium on October 18, 2009.

3 Responses to “badassity strikes again”

  1. I wish I tagged my posts… I think yours’re well funny!
    You are so much more badass than me. The most badass I get is not coming back to my room at night and staying with James… and that’s only because I’m comparing it to my past. In reality it isn’t even remotely badass.

  2. I want to know what type of readers you are going to get from those tags!
    You creeper you!

  3. I never even noticed the tags until Marina and Liz pointed them out.
    HA!
    😛

    Anyway, I would tease you about the megacrush but I can’t come up with anything good.
    When I do I’ll facebook you xD

Leave a Reply

 
