yeah, just skip this post.

I try to only write on this blog when I’m in a good mood, which last week was thankfully a lot, but overall I’m not really in a happy state. Like, depressed. Have been for a monthish. I mentioned it a bit ago but I haven’t really brought it up since.

I just thought you guys should know.

Sometimes I mix up the blog and my journal but I do feel like keeping all of myself away from the blog would be untrue, but giving you all of what is here would be overwhelming. Do I make sense? Sorry. I don’t want to put a damper on things.

That’s really all.

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on October 23, 2009.

3 Responses to “yeah, just skip this post.”

  1. BIG HUG
    *tellytubbies style*

  2. Hope you’re feeling better soon. :hugz:

  3. Awww, Nora. D: *uberhug* Facebook or e-mail me if ya wanna vent or something.

Leave a Reply

 
