hey there, bitches. this is not a reference.

Hai.

I’m feeling a bit better, but that’s because I’m excited for the arrival of my friends, who are in Ireland at the moment, on Monday. Yay. Also, I’ve been watching Ugly Betty all damned day, and it’s so scandalous (even on my third viewing) and I love drama. So it’s like AHH. Temporary happy.

But. I need to find something to make me happy in general, and no, that is not a plea for sex. If I wanted sex I could’ve had it two Wednesdays ago.

ANYWAYS. Just bought four yummy-smelling deoderants. I am so excited to smell yummy.

Sexy man of thaa daaaay is .. well, he is actually a she. And not a transformed she. She has always been a she, as far as I know, and she is really super pretty. If I was the least bit gay, I might have a shecrush on her. But I don’t. I just love her even though she plays a skanky whore (redundancy!) in a lot of movies.

YES! TIS JENNIFER LOVE HEWITT!

Yeah. I love her so much. And I’ve only seen like two movies with her. Gablhamen.

Some of you are asking about my megacrush. Yeah, it’s still there. Stroooonger. Lalala. ❤

That’s all, really. I feel weird. Am I high? I dunno. I can’t tell. Bye!

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on October 25, 2009.

4 Responses to “hey there, bitches. this is not a reference.”

  1. NORRRAAAA
    IS feeling better :D:D:D
    She is quite pretty but I don’t think I can remember even one film I’ve seen her in… I should google but I crba!
    x

  2. Your blog eats my comments. D:
    It ate the last one I made in your last post.

    I WUV YOU!

    Jennifer who?
    Never heard of her.

  3. I really like your header. I love the farthest right photo.
    FEEL HAPPIER! I know it’s not like switch you can turn on and off, but try to still? For me?
    Jennifer Love Hewitt is really pretty. I was worried you would say Megan Fox, which in that event I would probably of wanted to kill you. She is sexy, but she is not beautiful. She is unnaturally tan and just, eww.

    • Aw, thanks 😀 Took me forever, but I love it because the light is great! I focused on eyes :3

      I’ll try for you Marina 🙂 I will think of you to make me hizzappy, in a very nonsexual way.

      I DO NOT LIKE MEGAN FOX. I TOTALLY AGREE. Every boy is just like “Oh damn Megan Fox” .. like yeah, she’s got a nice body and glossy hair or whatever, but personally, I think she looks rather frightening. She’s plainly pretty in the face. But I really love JLH ❤

Leave a Reply

 
