OI! whatchu lookin’ aaht! (god of spelling and the english language just died)

PICT3956

HELLZ YEAH THAT’S ME IN A ROBE!

I don’t pull it off as well as, say, this chick, but a girl can dream, right? 😉

I’m blowing off going to a haunted house with two of my best friends to help out at my mother’s church like I promised. I bet it’ll be more fun though; it’s this Fall Fest thing, passing out candy to kiddies as they run around in the dark. Plus, I think we have to wear costumes, and I have these cowgirl boots that I haven’t worn in centuries, which’ll be more awesome than these guys, which is like eighty thousand volts of awesome.

It’s almost one in the morning. I’m kinda tired, but Ugly Betty season two just STOLE my attention and willn’t give it back.

Fudrucker’s and a haunted house with M-Diggly and this other chick on Saturday, which is Halloween Day. I’m super excited 🙂

I guess that’s all I have to report at the moment. ❤ and shi-

OH WAIT

SEXY MAN OF THE DAAAAAAAAAY: Christopher Gorham. He plays Henry Grubstick on Ugly Betty :3 Betty’s boyfriend. I’m really jealous of her, cuz she gets to make out with THIS piece of yum every eppy:

SMOKIN’.

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on October 30, 2009.

3 Responses to “OI! whatchu lookin’ aaht! (god of spelling and the english language just died)”

  1. Nom, he is lovely.

    Running around and playing with a room of hyperactive kids is only fun for about half an hour. 2 hours later and you start to implode.

  2. HAHAHAHA IN A ROBE! I only win because my robe has duckies on it. BA-DA-BING!
    DID YOU WEAR THEM WITH THE LINNEA LEGGINGS?!
    I can’t see the picture of the smokin’-hawt-foxxxxxxx. D:

  3. haha. I like this: http://rlv.zcache.com/funny_you_rock_you_rule_products_keychain-p146953318912908597qjfk_400.jpg

Leave a Reply

 
