BEDN :P

Oh yes siree bob biscuits and marmalade, I’m doing BEDN (Blog Every Day in November). God, what an awful acronym to say aloud. “Behdinnn”. It just sounds .. gross!

I’m doing BEDN for a few reasons: one, I’ve never done a BED- before, and it seems very fun and intimate and yummy, and there’s a first time for everythang. Second, NaNoWriMo is this month and I’m definitely not doing that (haven’t written much in a while and the stuff I have written sucks obnoxiously large lollipops) and so I feel a bit left out in the writing boom. It’s like the baby boom, but the writing boom, and I am definitely not birthing anything, in baby form or word form. What was I talking about again? I forget, I’m sorry.

A-moooooving on. Moo. Like a cow. Mooo. What is wrong with me? I feel like I ask that question a damn lot on this blog.

Today was a weird day. Church was weird, I felt like I was in a really odd dream where things aren’t exactly bad but they’re far from good; like something bad could happen at any moment because all the people are slightly evil and have hidden agendas. I don’t know if I’m explaining it well at all but I just had this .. off .. feeling about things. And I kept “waking up”, blinking and realizing where I was. Too surreal. Just a weird day.

Haha, guess what’s funny? A woman from my mother’s church just followed me on Twitter. This should be entertaining.

Tis later, and I’ve had many wonderful things happen in the last four hours. I am on cloud nine. The ninth cloud. Of all clouds. There are only eleven. I am so excited. Gah.

Must go. Won’t make any more sense, I’m afraid.

Oh god. If the rest of November is anything like today’s post, I feel really really bad for you hoz.

❤ and shiz 🙂

PICT3937

 

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on November 1, 2009.

One Response to “BEDN :P”

  1. I like the rhetorical questions because if I’m feeling pedantic I’ll answer them anyway.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
