incompetent beeeeeeeeef.

She doesn’t know how to talk normally. GABLAHAMAMDSKFJASE<R. Yes, “gablahamamdskfjase” is less than “R”. Don’t judge.

I feel weird blogging every day, because I sit down to blog directly after I write eighteen pages in my journal .. so what else is there, net appropriate, to write about? NADA. NADANADANADA. Then you foolz are stuck with this shit. I don’t even know why you still read. Guh.

later. Am pissed.

even later. Am swooshy. Must go. Love.

~ by junkinmahcranium on November 4, 2009.

3 Responses to “incompetent beeeeeeeeef.”

  1. Pissed drunk or annoyed?
    :/
    I read because I care!

  2. At least you write regularly, which is more than I do lately!

Leave a Reply

 
