betty on the brain.

I just killed my throat screaming “NO NO NO NO NO” repeatedly at my computer screen as episode twenty-three of season three of Ugly Betty came to a close. I love drama but I hate it and I just want to rip my eyes out when things are wonderful and yet awful at the same time. Do I make sense? Well, basically, Betty was kissing the true love of her life (who she is not currently with) and it was romantic and amazing and the camera was zooming out so I thought it was over, but then the camera zooms out further to her current boyfriend who was about to propose, holding flowers, watching, waiting for her, and just AHHH. I am dying.

The past few weeks with my friends have just been so g’damned dramatic. As I said above and I’ve said before, I absolutely love drama; I crave it, I lick it’s taste off my finger’s when I’ve got it (odd picture!), and sometimes I even create it. πŸ˜› But, also like I said above, I stop liking it when the coin flips onto DARK and things get more SERIOUS and situations start to have awful RISKS that could kill our friendships and our lives and ugh. I’m beingvery … theatrical, and for that I apologize, but UB’s put me in a mood and I’m all worked up and if I was talking right now I’d be wringing my hands about and my voice’d be all shrill. I mean, look at me! Look at these damned long paragraphs! Look at those run-on sentences! I AM GOING CRAZY AH, AH, AH, AH.

It’s two hours later and now I am just so worn out from weeping, screaming, and throwing things at the computer screen in agony that I’m going to go to sleep. Sorry about the post πŸ˜›

Sexy man of the dizzzaaaay is in Ugly Betty, seasons three and four. xD I’ve got it on the brain, aiight? Tis DANIEL ERIC GOLD. Wow, that name sounds impressive.

He’s kind of cute, right?

I thought so. :3

Alright. G’night, hoz.

N

~ by junkinmahcranium on November 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
